Winter

2 thoughts on “Winter

  1. is that the swiss braided bread, and did you make it? i want to recipe!!!!! I used to scarf that stuff in switzerland, and my swiss friends used to make it for me regularly when i lived in norway, but i have not ever tried myself, yours looks amazing!!! and is that homemade pasta too?! incredible!

    • It is. I did make it. It’s actually really easy. Funny that you love it so, Matt and his family do too. For some reason I think it’s a bit bland. I think it’s culture though and this is why it’s so revered.

Leave a Reply

